Group Executive Committee

May 2015 - May 2016   

We have a team of dedicated adults responsible for maintaining the Scout Hall, organising fundraisers, and managing the Group's money.
They are co-ordinated by the Chairman, and  supported by a Secretary and Treasurer.
Mark Coughlan*
Total service:    35+ years

 Committee Members
 Jenny O'Donoghue
Parent Rep (Cubs)
  Desiree Cassell*
Group Treasurer
Parent Rep (Scouts)
C. Brown

James Greig
Emma Howell*
Paul Wickson
Bookkeeper (ex-officio; also Asst. Cub Leader)

Scout parent rep. (re-elected)
Scout parent rep. (re-elected)
Scouts parent rep. (re-elected)
All Leaders who are members of the Group Scouters Committee (below)
are automatically ex-officio members of the Group Executive Committee
Mrs Anna Weekes*
Mr Shaun Kendall*
District Commissioner  (ex-officio; right of attendance)
District Chairman (ex-officio; right of attendance)



 * Trustees are marked with an asterix

Group Scouters Committee
This Committee is Chaired by the Group Scout Leader, with all Section Leaders and Assistants as members.
Their role is to consider the well-being of each Member of the Group, ensuring progress throughout the programme, and to plan and co-ordinate all Group activities.
Adrian Edwards*
Group Scout Leader 
Also Cub Scout Leader
Total service:    35+ years
C. Brown

Asst. Cub Leader

Beaver Scout Leader
Daniel Dupont

Asst. Scout Leader

Beaver Section Assistant
Russell Edwards
Asst. Cub Leader /
Scout Active Support

Asst. Beaver Leader

Topaz Tong

Asst. Scout Leader

Jon Waddy Asst. Cub Leader

Beaver Section Assistant
Jon Yates* Scout Leader
 * Trustees are marked with an asterix